Our Staff

Jeff Mirkes, Executive Director

JeffM@downtowngreenbay.com
920-437-3423

Jenny VandenLangenberg, Administrative Manager

Jenny@downtowngreenbay.com
920-437-5972

Jen Metcalf, Events Manager

JenM@downtowngreenbay.com
920-617-5928

Jeanette Newhouse, Vendor & Entertainment Coordinator

Jeanette@downtowngreenbay.com
920-617-0023

Pam Parish, Program Manager

Pam@downtowngreenbay.com
920-437-1824

Kathryn Kroll, Marketing Manager

Kathryn@downtowngreenbay.com
920-617-0022

Emily Blaney, Graphic Designer and Marketing Coordinator

Emily@downtowngreenbay.com
920-617-0022