Our Staff

Jeff Mirkes, Executive Director

JeffM@downtowngreenbay.com
920-437-3423

Jenny VandenLangenberg, Administrative Manager

Jenny@downtowngreenbay.com
920-437-5972

Jen Metcalf, Events Manager

JenM@downtowngreenbay.com
920-617-5928

Tessah Dolata, Farmers Market Manager

Tessah@downtowngreenbay.com
920-617-0023

Sally Ebeling, Program & Business Development Specialist

Sally@downtowngreenbay.com
920-437-1824

Kathryn Kroll, Marketing Manager

Kathryn@downtowngreenbay.com
920-617-0022

Emily Cubitt, Graphic Designer and Marketing Coordinator

Emily@downtowngreenbay.com
920-617-0022