Farmers' Market on Broadway

Category: Event Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020 3 - 8pm
  • Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020 3 - 8pm
  • Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 3 - 8pm
  • Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 3 - 8pm
  • Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020 3 - 8pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020 3 - 8pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020 3 - 8pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 3 - 8pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 3 - 8pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 3 - 8pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020 3 - 8pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 3 - 8pm
  • + 2 more

visit website

Details

The Farmers' Market on Broadway is one of Wisconsin’s largest farmers’ markets with over 150 vendors selling produce, prepared and packaged foods, and handmade goods. Hang out in the beer garden with a local craft brew, listen to live music, and enjoy one of the best atmospheres in the city.