Skip to Main Content

Our Staff

 

Jeff Mirkes, Executive Director

JeffM@downtowngreenbay.com

920.437.3423

 

 

 

Jen Metcalf, Assistant Director

JenM@downtowngreenbay.com

920.617.5928

 

 

 

Jeff Tilkens, Events Manager

JeffT@downtowngreenbay.com

920.639.9674

 

 

 

Jenny VandenLangenberg, Director of First Impressions

Jenny@downtowngreenbay.com

920.617.7087

 

 

 

Lamyai Kizzee, Farmers Market Manager

Lamyai@downtowngreenbay.com

920.617.0023

 

 

 

Alissa Cotter, Administrative Manager

Alissa@downtowngreenbay.com

920.437.3425

 

 

 

 

Robin VandenLangenberg, Marketing Intern

Robin@downtowngreenbay.com