Meet the Staff

Jeff Mirkes, Executive Director

JeffM@downtowngreenbay.com
920.437.3423

Jen Metcalf, Assistant Director

JenM@downtowngreenbay.com
920.617.5928

Sally Ebeling, Program & Business Development Specialist

Sally@downtowngreenbay.com
920.437.1824

Emily Cubitt, Marketing Manager

Emily@downtowngreenbay.com
920.617.0022

Alissa Cotter, Events Manager

Alissa@downtowngreenbay.com
920.437.3425

Patti Schevers, Farmers Market Manager

Patti@downtowngreenbay.com
920.617.0023

Jenny VandenLangenberg, Administrative Manager

Jenny@downtowngreenbay.com
920.437.5972