Our Staff

Brian Johnson, Executive Director

Brian@onbroadway.org
920-569-3405

Allie Thut, Director of Special Events

Allie@onbroadway.org
920-569-3425

Brooke Hafs, Director of Marketing

Brooke@onbroadway.org
920-680-1226

Casey Ponchaud, Special Events Manager

Casey@onbroadway.org
920-569-3489

Quincy Fassbender, Program Manager

Quincy@onbroadway.org
920-655-7525

Denise Kirchmayer, Office Manager

Denise@onbroadway.org
920-437-2531