Skip to Main Content

Our Staff

Brian Johnson, Executive Director

Brian@onbroadway.org
920-569-3405

Allie Thut, Director of Special Events

Allie@onbroadway.org
920-569-3425

Brooke Hafs, Director of Marketing

Brooke@onbroadway.org
920-680-1226

Chelsea Kocken, Director of Special Projects

Chelsea@onbroadway.org
920-680-1684

Quincy Fassbender, Program Manager

Quincy@onbroadway.org
920-655-7525

Betsy Sorensen, Special Events Manager

Betsy@onbroadway.org
920-569-3489

Tammy Hardwick, Office Manager

Tammy@onbroadway.org
920-437-2531

Emily Nettesheim, Event & Promotions Intern

Emily@onbroadway.org
262-993-5421