Saturday Farmers Market

Category: Event Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Saturday, May 29, 2021  7:00am-12:00pm
  • Saturday, Jun 5, 2021  7:00am-12:00pm
  • Saturday, Jun 12, 2021  7:00am-12:00pm
  • Saturday, Jun 19, 2021  7:00am-12:00pm
  • Saturday, Jun 26, 2021  7:00am-12:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 3, 2021  7:00am-12:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 10, 2021  7:00am-12:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 17, 2021  7:00am-12:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 24, 2021  7:00am-12:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 31, 2021  7:00am-12:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 7, 2021  7:00am-12:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 14, 2021  7:00am-12:00pm
  • + 11 more

Location

Downtown Green Bay
130 E. Walnut St.

visit website

Details

75+ local vendors will line the streets, safely-distanced from each other, to offer the community fresh produce, baked goods, carry out foods, coffee & teas, meats, cheeses, flowers & plants, handcrafted goods, soaps, and even more.

Location: South Washington & Doty Streets, Washington Professional Parking Lot

Find vendor & parking maps to plan your trip, helpful links, and more here.

We ask that market goers maintain the following practices to ensure a safe space for all shoppers:

  • Maintain at least six feet of physical distance from other customers and vendors.

  • Per current CDC guidelines, we recommend all shoppers wear a face mask/covering due to the large number of shoppers at our market. Vendors and staff are required to wear face masks until further notice.

  • Use hand sanitizer or on-site hand-washing stations frequently.

  • Stay home if you are sick.

  • Please do not touch any product until time of purchase