Saturday Farmers Market

Category: Event Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Saturday, Jul 31, 2021  7:00am-12:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 7, 2021  7:00am-12:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 14, 2021  7:00am-12:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 21, 2021  7:00am-12:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 28, 2021  7:00am-12:00pm
  • Saturday, Sep 4, 2021  7:00am-12:00pm
  • Saturday, Sep 11, 2021  7:00am-12:00pm
  • Saturday, Sep 18, 2021  7:00am-12:00pm
  • Saturday, Sep 25, 2021  7:00am-12:00pm
  • Saturday, Oct 2, 2021  7:00am-12:00pm
  • Saturday, Oct 9, 2021  7:00am-12:00pm
  • Saturday, Oct 16, 2021  7:00am-12:00pm
  • + 2 more

Add to Calendar

Location

Downtown Green Bay
130 E. Walnut St.

visit website

Details

75+ local vendors will line the streets, safely-distanced from each other, to offer the community fresh produce, baked goods, carry out foods, coffee & teas, meats, cheeses, flowers & plants, handcrafted goods, soaps, and even more.

Location: South Washington & Doty Streets, Washington Professional Parking Lot

Find vendor & parking maps to plan your trip, helpful links, and more here.

We ask that market goers maintain the following practices to ensure a safe space for all shoppers:

  • We remain committed to the health and safety of our community and the attendees of our event. According to the latest CDC guidelines,  those who have been fully vaccinated “can resume activities without wearing a mask.” Those who are not vaccinated are advised to wear a mask. We trust our market shoppers to make the best decision to keep themselves and our community safe!

  • Maintain six feet of physical distance from other customers and vendors whenever possible.

  • Use hand sanitizer or on-site hand-washing stations frequently.

  • Stay home if you are sick.

  • Please do not touch any product until time of purchase