Saturday Farmers Market

Category: Event Calendar

Past Dates & Times

  • Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 7 am - Noon
  • Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 7 am - Noon
  • Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 7 am - Noon
  • Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 7 am - Noon
  • Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 7 am - Noon
  • Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 7 am - Noon
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 7 am - Noon
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 7 am - Noon
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 7 am - Noon
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 7 am - Noon
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 7 am - Noon
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 7 am - Noon

Location

Downtown Green Bay
130 E. Walnut St.

visit website

Details

The Saturday Farmers Market takes place every Saturday on South Washington, Doty, and Stuart streets in downtown Green Bay from 7 am - Noon.

150+ vendors participate throughout the season featuring fresh and local produce and processed foods, prepared foods, and handmade goods.

Free yoga is available at 8 am throughout the summer months. Don't forget your mat!

Free parking is available in the Cherry Street Ramp, Adams Street Lot, and all nearby streets. Free handicap parking will be located in the first level of the Cherry Street Ramp, Doty Street, and St. Brendan's Inn. Market goers are not allowed to park in the Chase Bank Lot.

This event is rain or shine.