Creamed Tea

Category: Event Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Sunday, Dec 5, 2021  2:30pm-4:30pm
  • Sunday, Dec 12, 2021  2:30pm-4:30pm
  • Sunday, Dec 19, 2021  2:30pm-4:30pm
  • Sunday, Dec 26, 2021  2:30pm-4:30pm
  • Sunday, Jan 2, 2022  2:30pm-4:30pm
  • Sunday, Jan 9, 2022  2:30pm-4:30pm
  • Sunday, Jan 16, 2022  2:30pm-4:30pm
  • Sunday, Jan 23, 2022  2:30pm-4:30pm
  • Sunday, Jan 30, 2022  2:30pm-4:30pm
  • Sunday, Feb 6, 2022  2:30pm-4:30pm
  • Sunday, Feb 13, 2022  2:30pm-4:30pm
  • Sunday, Feb 20, 2022  2:30pm-4:30pm
  • + 11 more

Add to Calendar

Location

Cultivate Taste Tea Salon
520 N Broadway

visit website

Details

Sundays at Cultivate Taste Tea Salon will be all about relaxing and gathering of friends and family over tea and food from September 12 to May 8th (Mother's Day). Feel free to dress in your finest, casual, or somewhere in between. We only require that on these Sundays you do not come in cut offs or torn clothes. Just looking to make this something special. This will be a lighter fare than the Afternoon Tea scheduled before.

Our goal is to provide and comfortable and memorable experience for you and you dearests. We want you to engage in conversation and take advantage of this 2 hour timeframe to forget about your worries and the outside world for a little bit. Take advantage of this lazy Sunday afternoon to relax and enjoy the company you are with on this day.

This is a at least 2 day in advance reservation only with 2 options a 2 seat or a 4 seat with the option to add another seat, if needed. This will be a 2 hour seating from noon to 2 pm.

You will be served mini scones, and sweet treats with tea of course. During this timeframe 4 to 6 teas will be served.